Heroes/Heroines and Supporters!-#5

Posted on Updated on

THURSDAY

Opening

Today i open by urging all of us to learn to give thanks.It can be done in many ways: monetary,gifts,offerings,tithes and the cheapest of them all is ‘words’.Always say how grateful you are to the lord of things that went well in your day,as much as some of our days are usually upside down,you will never lack what to thank God for…ie LIFE.

When you remember to thank your God also learn to stay humble and always show your appreciation to workers,waiters,shopkeepers,friends,colleagues,siblings,Parents …let these simple words “THANK YOU”  be part of your day to day life.It means a lot to most people than you can imagine.

I thank you all my friends and fans!!!

Heroes/Heroines and supporters#Final

This is the final part of my start writings( journey with *Dee) and it goes to all those who are in my life and has greatly contributed in supporting me with my bundle of joy *Dee in small ways yet great impact.You call and ask how we are doing,you comment and like my pics when i upload in social media,you compliment my resemblance to my daughter,you visit me and my family,you attend and bring gifts during her parties.All this is what life is about!! Talking ,sharing,loving,encouraging,supporting and laughing!!!

During *Dee’s 1st b-day,my Tanzanian colleagues and nut friends showed up in great numbers from My Boss to my closest of friends to some that i knew that particular day,i still remember how these guys turned up in time and made this party worth the time i spent preparing for…the same goes to her 2nd b-day yet again in Tanzania.I love the Green Bird institutions fraternity with all my heart.

On her 3rd b-day,we had a blast with Athiriver ACK youths who came in big numbers,all my close friends that made it *The Mayaka’s,*mercy,*Sam and also the small tiny angels that helped *Dee cut her cake and understand the art of sharing with friends.We walk with people and we are grateful for people who walk with us.My immediate family members who always got my back,all i can say is that i am blessed and God is my favorite friend of them all.I love you all and i thank you so much.

Sign:

I do not stop because i am tired, i stop because i am done.!!   

Leave a Reply

