THIS MY WORLD….!!!

Posted on Updated on

blog

Hello my people,i felt like reaching to you before i sleep today…there is something special about Thursday, still not sure what it is about but heading towards a weekend it just rejuvenates the heart.We are all special people living together despite having some very hideous characters among est us,as i always talk about my world my life,at times i would tell without fear of contradiction that it wont be worth any stories and fun without people in it…so yea at times it is Our world my life.

Friends,in life we all do what we got to do,most a time we do things we really think we could not have done,we could have done better or better still things we are glad we did and we want it to keep replaying in our heads forever.Trust me all these make us who we are now,different from what we were yesterday.So we should keep moving forward,grow & learn and definitely enjoying this short mysterious life we live daily.

Now,we should agree that we are all different in our looks,shapes,height,successes and finances.Beyond all this is just a human being and a beating heart.I wish we could spend one of our days just reflecting and purpose to touch a persons life in a small but special way.Just stoop low and greet somebody not of your caliber,better still just take some sacrifice of this tight economy and buy some one a meal,take time and visit the nearest orphanage or children home and give them the clothes you don’t use any more or just bless that house girl that helps manage your house with some good clothes probably the ones you never wear any more.Let’s us just stop all the craziness and think of someone else instead of our own self every day.

Finally reaching out to my young fans,when we use this social media plat forms to express ourselves and connect with friends all over,kindly remember to maintain sanity and not to loose who we are….there is a lot of falseness(fake) and reality that might disturb or distort a person; when all around you are posting happiness,smiles,vacations….trust me every dog has its day,if you are feeling low,reflect on it and grow,its not permanent and those smiling now probably cried yesterday.So in any situations you are in draw positive energy and tackle it,never compare or assume peoples status that are being posted all over…LIVE YOUR LIFE and be happy,happiness is free of charge.I am not saying you sit back and do nothing ,NO.,wake up and work your ass up…hustle till you “Make it or Make it”.

About my life,nothing much coming going on…with the stress a bit behind me i think i am regaining my weight especially my ass…now my priority is looking fabulous and keeping my family my priority and holding my real friends closer…actually i invited our long time friend #Lameck to come in a weeks time for family photo shoot session,he did some for us last year around August and i am planning to strike more poses may be just maybe this time we will do it outdoors.Then afterwards make plans of how my December holiday will work out.At the moment i am chilling and enjoying life…At least i am happy and i work to maintain it like that.

I love you all,please keep it real!!!!

Sign:

I do not stop because i am tired,i stop because i am done!!

Leave a Reply

